Just another WordPress.com site

“TWITCH”

< " TWITCH"
 
As I sit here I think and with a twitch and a blink ,
 
 I reaslise that I havn’t complied with your wish of last night .
So off I go with fast fingers so slow ,
 to write you this song that must not take long !
As I write you I think and with a twitch and a blink ,
 that theres nothing to say thats not been said any way .
I could say to you , to love ,love me do !
Or I could stand and cry "please tell me why" ,
 I could honour your love with a love song from John and sing
" Woman I could hardy express my mixed emotions at my thoughtlessness,
I could share parts of me that I don’t want you to see and Sing !
 I didn’t mean to hurt you , I didn’t mean to make you cry ,
I didn’t mean to hurt you , I’m just a jealouse guy !
As I sit here and think with a twitch and a blink .
You may say I’m a dreamer But I’m not the only one.
 I hope someday you’ll join us, and the world will be as one .
 Love Ya Babe!
 /DIV>
Leave a Reply

