Just another WordPress.com site

Fuzzy Logic

All I want to do Is Love
 My Folks My Wife My Kids My Life
 
 Through this journey Day to Day
 Our life is rich We sing and Play
Imagine scenes of life
So full of spice Rich colour – scent And Butter flies
Surreal Watercolour Warped Twisted Dripping Sagging
Soft Smooth Warm and wet
 What was I just saying Did I forget
Oh Ya Its quite a buzz Pistols Petals all full of Fuzz
 Purple against Black Neon Electrified
A light sensation That Satisfies
Leave a Reply

